HAAR COUTURE

Your AVEDA Salon & shop in Wiesbaden


An oasis of pure relaxation, wellbeing and natural beauty where the hectic of everyday life is left far behind – that is the AVEDA Concept Salon by HAAR COUTURE by Stephan Zollner. Warm tones bestow our salon with an air of tranquillity and harmony complemented by air suffused with natural fragrances. The natural elegance of the salon is reflected in its stylish furnishings – the perfect ambiance for both beauty and fashion. We work tirelessly and to the very best of our ability to achieve as close to perfection as possible with the aim of providing our clients with a personalised service and making their time at our salon truly special. The philosophy of our salon is to constantly strive to achieve harmony of beauty, environment and wellbeing. Everything we do is based on a solid foundation of our craft – straightforward, no-frills and down to earth. Professionalism and innovation go hand in hand. We are passionate about continuously creating new looks whilst still keeping our eye firmly on the “classics”. We are driven to innovation by the desire to bring out the individual beauty and personality of each and every one of our clients. Come and discover the fascinating results for yourself and you, too, can look forward to a journey of the senses with Aveda by HAAR COUTURE!


 

Competence in color


Our salon is delighted to offer a fully qualified hair colourist trained at the Aveda-Academy Berlin for all your creative colour needs. But that‘s not all: in order to keep abreast of trends our entire team undergoes regular internal and external training. We exclusively use Aveda full spectrum. This gentle colour is just perfect for all colouring techniques. Whether you are looking for a full colour, tinting or glossing – it goes without saying that these comprise up to 99 % natural ingredients.

Placeholder
Placeholder

AVEDA PRODUCTS AND MORE


The ground floor of our salon is home to our shop. Discover a world of Aveda products – superb quality, organic, sustainable and produced with no recourse to animal testing. Hair care and styling products are just as important as our top quality facial and body products, make-up and stylish accessories such as original pieces of jewellery and on-trend scarves.

AVEDA Produkte und mehr


Im Erdgeschoss unseres Salons befindet sich unser Shop, hier können Sie die ganze Welt der Aveda Produkte entdecken
– qualitativ hochwertig, aus biologischem Anbau, nachhaltig und ohne Tierversuche erzeugt. Haarpflege- und Stylingserien gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment wie hochwertige Produkte aus den Bereichen Gesichts- und Körperpflege, Make-Up und stylishen Accessoires wie originelle Schmuckkreation und modische Schals.

Placeholder

PRESERVING NATURAL RESOURCES


AVEDA, a subsidiary of the Estée-Lauder group, is keen to be taking the lead when it comes to the company’s responsibility towards nature and resources – not just in the world of cosmetics but in its entire ethos towards mankind and the world we live in. AVEDA is the very first cosmetics company not only to use packaging for its hair care and styling products that is made 100% from post-consumer recyclables (PCR) but also the first to use 100% wind energy in the production process.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Stephan Zollner


Stephan Zollner, who has had a salon in Wiesbaden since 2007, fulfilled his dream in 2012 together with his business and life partner Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt when they relocated the salon from Taunusstrasse to the Hotel Nassauer Hof. This move, together with the decision made in 2013 for a cooperation with Aveda, are all crucial steps for the development and growth of the company. The salon is noted for its professional and passionate hair craft and for constantly striving to achieve perfection in their hair creations: an ethos upheld by Stephan Zollner and the entire team at HAAR COUTURE.

Stephan Zollner


Stephan Zollner, dessen Salon bereits seit 2007 in Wiesbaden besteht, erfüllte sich 2012 mit seinem Lebens- und Geschäftspartner Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt einen Traum: Sie verlegten den Salon von der Taunusstrasse in den Gebäudekomplex des Hotel Nassauer Hof. Gemeinsam mit der 2013 gefällten Entscheidung für eine Kooperation mit Aveda, konsequente Schritte für Entwicklung und Wachstum. Sie werden begeistert sein von der professionellen Leidenschaft für das Friseurhandwerk und der steten Suche nach Perfektion in der Kreation. Dafür stehen Stephan Zollner und das gesamte Team von HAAR COUTURE.

Placeholder

Impressions

Our Team


Stephan Zollner

Creative Head Of The Salon

Lisa Herget

Senior Master Stylist

Verena Podlesny

Aveda Diplom Colorist – Master Stylist

Angela Klinger

Master Stylist

Dirk Daubertshäuser

Top Stylist

Nicole Glaser

Stylist

Katarzyna Rozylo

Salon Organization

Katja Rogoshnikova

Our Young talent

Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt

Your Host

Norbert

Secret Head Of The Salon

Abby

Secret Boss

Leander

More Puppy School As Chief

 
 
 

Our Services


Haircut


Wash, AVEDA Ritual, Conditioner, Cut, Styling and Finish.

Ladies
Stylist
Top
Stylist
Master
Stylist
Stephan
Zollner
Short
Medium
Long
45
50
55 – 65
50
55
60 – 70
55
60
65 – 75
65
70
75 – 85
Men 36 38 40 55
Children
up to 12 Y.
26 26 26

Styling


Wash, AVEDA Ritual, Conditioner, Styling and Finish.
Additional work with thermal devices are calculated depending on the effort.

Ladies
Stylist
Top
Stylist
Master
Stylist
Stephan
Zollner
Short 28 30 33 35
Medium 30 33 36 40
Long 35 – 40 37 – 42 39 – 44 45 – 50

Additional Treatments


We will pamper and strengthen your hair according to your wishes and the needs of your hair.

CONDITIONER

from 5 €

Treatment Masques

from 20 €

GLOSSING – colorless or as a toner

from 25 €

EXPRESS BOTANICAL THERAPY TREATMENT

from 15 €

BOTANICAL THERAPY TREATMEMT

from 35 €

OLAPLEX

from 40 €

NEWSHA RESCUE SYSTEM

from 70 €

NEWSHA STRAIGHTENING SYSTEM

from 195 €

Perm

from 80 €


Cosmetic Treatments


Our make up combines the energy of the minerals with plant-based ingredients.

MAKE-UP

per min 1 €

Eyelash Tinting

from 15 €

Eyebrow Tinting and Shaping

each 10 €


Aveda Hair Color


Aveda full spectrum™ hair color is up to 99% naturally derived* using plant power instead of petrochemicals for amazing color that you can feel good about.

Color

from 55 €

Tint

from 40 €

GLOSSING – colorless or as a toner

from 25 €

Bleaching

from 80 €

Color Balancing

from 55 €

Highlights – Full Head

from 100 €

Highlights – Half Head

from 70 €

BALAYAGE including Glossing

from 130 €

For color services with our colorist and Stephan Zollner will be a surcharge of 10 €.



EXTENSIONS


High quality hair extension for a life of abundance, any style is possible, a variety of colors and effects. We are happy to advise you individually in our salon.


Consultance


25 € for 15 minutes. The amount will be credited at the following
appointment.


GIFT VOUCHERS


Our gift vouchers are an ideal way to show your appreciation of colleagues, friends or your loved ones. Vouchers can be send to you on request.


SPECIAL PRICES


The special rates are for appointments Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Apprentice an Students

10% reduction on all prices from Stylists – Master Stylists

Teenager between 12-16 years

10% reduction on all prices from Stylists – Master Stylists


Bridal Hairstyles and Make Up


With our creativity and experience we are by your site for this beautiful and important day in your life. Please call us for a first consultation.

Our offer:
Individual consultation, first appointment for your hairstyle and make-up and the final styling on the wedding day.

We are looking forward to your visit


HAAR COUTURE Zollner is situated in Saalgasse 30 at the Kochbrunnenplatz. You may use the car park of the Kurhaus/ Casino or the Hotel Nassauer Hof. Both parking garages have a walking distance of approx. 250m.


Tuesday – Friday

10 – 19 Uhr

Saturday
9 – 16 Uhr

Saalgasse 30
65183 Wiesbaden
info@haarcouture-zollner.com

Please call us
+49 (0) 611 8 90 19 88

For an appointment please call our salon.


Jobs


We are a team, a united entity that aims to meet the wide and varied demands and needs of our guests head on taking all the latest trends into account. It goes without saying that we want our colleagues to enjoy the same feeling of wellbeing as our guests. Are you looking for a new challenge in a creative and divers working environment?

We are look for the following people to join our highly motivated team:

  • Connector.

    hairdresser (m/w)

    We expect all the skills that are usual for this occupational profile. Specialisations may be available according to individual talents.We combine the very best of our craft with a top quality service and a high degree of creativity.If this job description speaks to you and you would like to join us on the next stage of your professional journey then we look forward to receiving your application.

  • Connector.

    apprentices (m/w)

    Boasting the accolade of being a top training company, awarded to us by the regional craft guild, we take great pleasure and care in the training and mentoring of our young trainees.

  • Connector.

    Intern (m/w)

    In preparation for a course or whilst still at school. We are always keen to communicate the essence of our profession with all its opportunities and challenges.


Apply now!

HAAR COUTURE

Ihr AVEDA Friseur in Wiesbaden


Lassen Sie die Hektik des Alltags hinter sich und tauchen Sie ein in eine Atmosphäre voller Entspannung, Wohlgefühl und natürlicher Schönheit –all dies erwartet Sie im AVEDA Concept Salon von HAAR COUTURE. In warmen Farben gestaltete Wände strahlen Ruhe und Harmonie aus und der Duft natürlicher Aromen erfüllt den Raum. Natürliche Eleganz spiegelt sich in der stilvollen Einrichtung wider – das perfekte Ambiente für Beauty und Mode. Mit größtmöglicher Perfektion, individuellem Service und einem hohen Anspruch an uns selbst arbeiten wir unermüdlich dafür, den Aufenthalt in unserem Salon für unsere Gäste zu einem besonderen Erlebnis zu machen. Gemäß unserem Leitbild streben wir dabei stets danach, Schönheit, Umwelt und Wohlbefinden miteinander in Einklang zu bringen.  Solides Handwerk ist die Grundlage unseres Tuns – ehrlich, schnörkellos und bodenständig. Professionalität und Ideenreichtum gehen dabei Hand in Hand. Mit Leidenschaft kreieren wir immer wieder neue Looks ohne die „Klassiker“ aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Die individuelle Schönheit und Persönlichkeit unserer Gäste zu unterstreichen – das treibt uns stets aufs Neue an. Erleben Sie faszinierende Ergebnisse und freuen Sie sich auf eine Sinnesreise mit AVEDA bei HAAR COUTURE!


 

Kompetenz in Farbe


Für unsere Kompetenz und Kreationen bei Haarfarben steht Ihnen in unserem Salon eine von der Aveda-Academy Berlin ausgebildete Diplom Coloristin zur Seite. Mehr noch: Um für Sie immer up to date zu sein, absolviert unser gesamtes Team regelmäßig interne und externe Fortbildungen. Wir färben ausschließlich mit Aveda full spectrum. Diese sanfte Coloration eignet sich perfekt für jegliche Färbetchnik. Egal, ob Haarfarbe, Tönung oder Glossing – und ist selbstverständlich aus bis zu 99 Prozent natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen gewonnen.

Placeholder
Placeholder

AVEDA Produkte und mehr


Im Erdgeschoss unseres Salons befindet sich unser Shop, hier können Sie die ganze Welt der Aveda Produkte entdecken
– qualitativ hochwertig, aus biologischem Anbau, nachhaltig und ohne Tierversuche erzeugt. Haarpflege- und Stylingserien gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment wie hochwertige Produkte aus den Bereichen Gesichts- und Körperpflege, Make-Up und stylishen Accessoires wie originelle Schmuckkreationen und modische Schals.

AVEDA Produkte und mehr


Im Erdgeschoss unseres Salons befindet sich unser Shop, hier können Sie die ganze Welt der Aveda Produkte entdecken
– qualitativ hochwertig, aus biologischem Anbau, nachhaltig und ohne Tierversuche erzeugt. Haarpflege- und Stylingserien gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment wie hochwertige Produkte aus den Bereichen Gesichts- und Körperpflege, Make-Up und stylishen Accessoires wie originelle Schmuckkreation und modische Schals.

Placeholder

Ressourcen schonen


AVEDA, ein Tochterunternehmen der Estée-Lauder-Group, will im verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit der Natur und ihren Ressourcen eine Führungsrolle übernehmen – nicht nur in der Welt der Kosmetik, sondern insgesamt zugunsten der Menschen und der Welt, in der wir leben. AVEDA ist das erste Kosmetikunternehmen, das Verpackungen aus 100 Prozent post-consumer recyceltem (PCR) Material für seine Hair Care und Styling Produkte verwendet und zu 100 Prozent mit zertifizierter Windenergie produziert.

Placeholder
Placeholder

Stephan Zollner


Stephan Zollner, dessen Salon bereits seit 2007 in Wiesbaden besteht, erfüllte sich 2012 mit seinem Lebens- und Geschäftspartner Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt einen Traum: Sie verlegten den Salon von der Taunusstrasse in den Gebäudekomplex des Hotel Nassauer Hof. Gemeinsam mit der 2013 gefällten Entscheidung für eine Kooperation mit Aveda, konsequente Schritte für Entwicklung und Wachstum. Sie werden begeistert sein von der professionellen Leidenschaft für das Friseurhandwerk und der steten Suche nach Perfektion in der Kreation. Dafür stehen Stephan Zollner und das gesamte Team von HAAR COUTURE.

Stephan Zollner


Stephan Zollner, dessen Salon bereits seit 2007 in Wiesbaden besteht, erfüllte sich 2012 mit seinem Lebens- und Geschäftspartner Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt einen Traum: Sie verlegten den Salon von der Taunusstrasse in den Gebäudekomplex des Hotel Nassauer Hof. Gemeinsam mit der 2013 gefällten Entscheidung für eine Kooperation mit Aveda, konsequente Schritte für Entwicklung und Wachstum. Sie werden begeistert sein von der professionellen Leidenschaft für das Friseurhandwerk und der steten Suche nach Perfektion in der Kreation. Dafür stehen Stephan Zollner und das gesamte Team von HAAR COUTURE.

Placeholder

Impressionen

Unser Team


Stephan Zollner

Kreativer Kopf des Salons

Lisa Herget

Master Stylistin

Verena Podlesny

Aveda Diplom Coloristin
Master Stylistin

Angela Klinger

Master Stylistin

Sa Suksawat

Top Stylistin

Dirk Daubertshäuser

Stylist

Sabine Sprick

Salonorganisation

Nicole Glaser

Unser talentierte Nachwuchs

Peer Zollner-Mackscheidt

Gastgeber

Norbert

Heimlicher Chef des Salons

Abby

Heimliche Chefin in Spe

Leander

Eher Welpenschule als Chef

 
 
 

Unsere Leistungen


Haarschnitt


Haarwäsche, Aveda Ritual, Conditioner, Schnitt,
Styling und Finish.

DAMEN
Stylist
Top
Stylist
Master
Stylist
Stephan
Zollner
kurz
mittel
lang
45
50
55 – 65
50
55
60 – 70
55
60
65 – 75
65
70
75 – 85
HERREN 36 38 40 55
KINDER
bis 12 J.
26 26 26

Styling


Haarwäsche, Aveda Ritual, Conditioner, Styling und Finish.
Zusatzarbeiten mit Thermikgeräten werden je nach Aufwand berechnet.

DAMEN
Stylist
Top
Stylist
Master
Stylist
Stephan
Zollner
kurz 28 30 33 35
mittel 30 33 36 40
lang 35 – 40 37 – 42 39 – 44 45 – 50

Zusätzliche Behandlungen


Wie verwöhnen und kräftigen Ihr Haar individuell nach Ihren Wünschen und den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Haare.

CONDITIONER

ab 5 €

HAARMASKE

ab 20 €

GLOSSING – farblos oder als Toner

ab 25 €

EXPRESS BOTANICAL THERAPY TREATMENT

ab 15 €

BOTANICAL THERAPY TREATMEMT

ab 35 €

OLAPLEX

ab 40 €

NEWSHA RESCUE SYSTEM

ab 70 €

NEWSHA STRAIGHTENING SYSTEM

ab 195 €

DAUERWELLE

ab 80 €


KOSMETISCHE ANWENDUNGEN


Unser Make-up vereint die Energie der Mineralien mit pflanzenbasierten Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zusätzlich pflegen.

MAKE-UP

pro min 1 €

WIMPERNFARBE

ab 15 €

AUGENBRAUEN FARBE oder formen

je 10 €


Aveda Haarfarbe


Aveda full spectrum™ Haarfarbe besteht aus bis zu 99% natürlich gewonnenen Inhaltsstoffen. Langanhaltende Haarfarbe aus 100% kontrolliert biologischen Pflanzenölen, die das Haar pflegen und ihm außergewöhnlichen Glanz verleihen.

HAARFARBE & TÖNUNG

ab 55 €

GLOSSING – farblos oder als Toner

ab 25 €

AUFHELLUNG

ab 80 €

Farbabzug in Verbindung mit einem Farb -Service

ab 55 €

STRÄHNEN – GANZER KOPF

ab 100 €

STRÄHNEN – Halber KOPF

ab 70 €

BALAYAGE inklusive Glossing

ab 130 €

Für Farb-Services bei unserer Aveda Coloristin und Stephan Zollner berechnen wir eine Aufschlag von 10 €.



Haarverlängerung & Verdichtung


Hochwertige Haarverlängerung und Verdichtung für ein Leben in Fülle, jedes Styling wird möglich, eine Vielfalt von Farben und Effekten – Volumen voller Natürlichkeit. Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell in unserem Salon.


Beratung


25 € – 15 Minuten werden beim anschließendenTermin angerechnet.


Geschenkgutscheine


Mit unseren Geschenkgutscheinen können Sie Kollegen, Freunden oder Ihren Liebsten eine ganz besondere Freude schenken. Gerne versenden wir die Gutscheine auch an oder für Sie.


Sonderpreise


Die Sonderpreise gelten bei Terminen Mittwochs und Donnerstags.

Auszubildende und Studenten

10% Reduktion auf alle Preise bei Stylisten – Master Stylisten

Teenager zwischen 12 – 16 Jahre

10% Reduktion auf alle Preise bei Stylisten – Master Stylisten


Brautfrisuren & Make Up


Mit unserer Kreativität und Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen für dieses schöne und wichtige Fest zur Seite. Rufen Sie gerne an vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin.

Unser Angebot

Individuelle Beratung, Termin für Probefrisur und Make Up und das finale Styling am Tag der Hochzeit – Preis nach Aufwand und Planung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch


HAAR COUTURE by Stephan Zollner befindet sich im Gebäude des Hotel Nassauer Hof am Kaiser-Friedrich-Platz. Sie können das Parkhaus des Kurhauses oder des Hotels nutzen. Für die Einfahrt in das Parkhaus des Hotels geben Sie bitte folgende Adresse in Ihr Navigationsgerät ein: Spiegelgasse 9, 65183 Wiesbaden. Die Bushaltestelle ist: Kurhaus/Theater


Dienstag bis Freitag

10 – 19 Uhr

Samstag
9 – 16 Uhr

Webergasse 1
65183 Wiesbaden
info@haarcouture-zollner.com

Rufen Sie uns an
+49 (0) 611 8 90 19 88

Terminvereinbarungen bitte nur telefonisch.


Jobs


Wir verstehen uns als Einheit und Team, dass für die unterschiedlichsten Wünsche und Ansprüche unserer Gäste auf Augenhöhe und am Puls der Zeit agiert. Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, dass sich unser Kollegen und Kolleginnen genauso wohlfühlen, wie unsere Gäste. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Tätigkeit in einem kreativen und abwechslungsreichen Arbeitsumfeld?

Für unser engagiertes Team suchen wir Verstärkung als:

  • Connector.

    Friseur (m/w)

    Wir erwarten alle Tätigkeiten, die zum Berufsbild gehören. Spezialisierungen sind je nach Talent möglich.
    Wir vereinen beste handwerkliche Qualität mit bestmöglichem Service und einem hohen Maß an Kreativität. Wenn Sie sich in dieser Beschreibung erkennen und sich mit uns weiterentwickeln möchten, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

  • Connector.

    Auszubildende (m/w)

    Mit der von der Kreishandwerkerschaft verliehen Auszeichnung als Top-Ausbildungsbetrieb haben wir viel Freude und Engagement an der Ausbildung und Förderung unseres Nachwuches.

  • Connector.

    Praktikant (m/w)

    Als Vorbereitung zu einer Ausbildung oder während der Schulzeit. Gerne vermitteln wir die Inhalte unseres Berufsbildes mit allen aktuellen Chancen und Herausforderungen.


Jetzt bewerben!